Home > Classical Music >

Richter Plays Mozart
Richter Plays Mozart

Alternative Views:

Item #:  D4629
Our Price: $24.99
Region: 1 (US & Canada Only)
Running Time: 63 minutes
Color: Color
UPC: 032031462991
ISBN: 978-0-7697-8960-6

Availability: In Stock

To Watch A Short Clip Click Here
Please click here to download Windows Media Player for MAC.

Pianist Sviatoslav Richter and violinist Oleg Kagan, are captured on film as they perform a trio of Mozart sonatas for violin and piano amidst the beautiful surroundings of the White Hall of the Pushkin Museum of Fine Arts in Moscow.


Share |
Cast & Crew

Sviatoslav Richter
Oleg Kagan

Composed by: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Classical Music
Classical Music > Performance

Most Popular Categories