Home > Music > Rock / Pop >

Jerry Lee Lewis Chronicles (5 Disc Set)
Jerry Lee Lewis Chronicles (5 Disc Set)

Alternative Views:

Item #:  D4311
Our Price: $29.99
Region: All
Running Time: 477 minutes
Color: Color
UPC: 032031431195
ISBN: 0-7697-8665-0

Availability: In Stock

To Watch A Short Clip Click Here
Please click here to download Windows Media Player for MAC.

The name Jerry Lee Lewis has become synonymous with rock 'n' roll, and the attitude that defines it. His awe-inspiring talent and wild man reputation have made him one of the most talked-about entertainers in history.

This historical collection of interviews from the producers' archives provides a rare snapshot and insight into the life of "The Killer." Interviews were conducted with those who were closest to Jerry Lee, and those who witnessed the events that shaped this incredible musician, vivacious man, and legendary persona.

Included on these interactive discs are factoids from Jerry Lee's life and times, biographies of those who were interviewed, and bonus live performances of "Breathless," "Another Place, Another Time," "Great Balls of Fire," and "Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On,"

Also includes: The Definitive Documentary "I AM WHAT I AM."

This is a 5 DVD set!


Share |

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Music > Rock / Pop
Collector's Sets

Most Popular Categories