Home > Classical Music >

Mozart No End & The Paradise Band (Friedrich Gulda)
Mozart No End & The Paradise Band (Friedrich Gulda)

Alternative Views:

Item #:  D4187
Our Price: $24.99
Region: 1 (US & Canada Only)
Running Time: 95 minutes
Color: Color
UPC: 032031418790
ISBN: 0-7697-8541-7

Availability: In Stock

Description Scenes & Extras
This concert features Friedrich Gulda And The Paradise Band performing The Marriage of Figaro, Piano Concerto No. 26 "Coronation" and Piano Sonata in C minor.


Share |

Cast & Crew

Friedrich Gulda, Piano
Barbara Dennerlein, Organ
Mitch Watkins, Guitar
Harry Sokal, Saxophone
Wayne Darling, Bass
Michael Honzak, Drums
Scott Henderson, Guitar
Gerald Veasley, Bass
Cornell Rochester, Drums
Bill Summers, Percusson
Munchner Philharmoniker

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Classical Music
Classical Music > Performance

Most Popular Categories